Skip to content
FICTION NOVELS

FICTION NOVELS

  • Save 73%
    Original price Rs. 938.00
    Current price Rs. 249.00

    Better Than the Movies Paperback

    A USA TODAY BESTSELLERPerfect for fans of Kasie West and Jenn Bennett, this “sweet and funny” (Kerry Winfrey, author of Waiting for Tom Hanks) teen...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 938.00
    Current price Rs. 249.00
    Save 73%
  • Save 71%
    Original price Rs. 857.00
    Current price Rs. 249.00

    Set On You: A witty, addictive, chemistry filled rom-com Paperback

    'Just the right dose of delicious steam' Ali Hazelwood'Fresh, fun and extremely sexy' Helen Hoang'Full of wit, charm and Big Firefighter Energy' Ly...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 857.00
    Current price Rs. 249.00
    Save 71%
  • Save 67%
    Original price Rs. 655.00
    Current price Rs. 215.00

    THE ENEMY (PAPERBACK) – SARAH ADAMS

    It's been twelve years since I've seen him. Twelve years since he won our war of wits by outsmarting me with a tactic I didn't even know was allowe...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 655.00
    Current price Rs. 215.00
    Save 67%
  • Save 74%
    Original price Rs. 764.00
    Current price Rs. 196.00

    Something I Never Told You Paperback

    When in love, you tend to take each other for granted, and sometimes, that can cost you a lifetime of togetherness . . .Ronnie knew that his first ...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 764.00
    Current price Rs. 196.00
    Save 74%
  • Save 50%
    Original price Rs. 899.00
    Current price Rs. 449.00

    Ramchandra seires( Ram, Raavan & Sita)

     Ram - Scion of Ikshvaku (Ram Chandra).Lose yourself in this epic adventure thriller, based on the Ramayana, the story of Lord Ram, written by the...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 899.00
    Current price Rs. 449.00
    Save 50%
  • Save 57%
    Original price Rs. 499.00
    Current price Rs. 215.00

    War of Lanka (Ram Chandra Series Book 4) Paperback

    LANKA WILL BURN. DARKNESS WILL PERISH. BUT CAN LIGHT ENDURE? INDIA, 3400 BCE. Greed. Rage. Grief. Love. Smouldering tinder, waiting to trigger a w...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 499.00
    Current price Rs. 215.00
    Save 57%
  • Save 77%
    Original price Rs. 899.00
    Current price Rs. 209.00

    Spy x Family, Vol. 1 (Volume 1) Paperback

    An action-packed comedy about a fake family that includes a spy, an assassin and a telepath!Master spy Twilight is unparalleled when it comes to go...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 899.00
    Current price Rs. 209.00
    Save 77%
  • Save 68%
    Original price Rs. 1,899.00
    Current price Rs. 599.00

    The Folk of the Air Series Boxset (Paperback) - Holly Black

    Publisher ‏ : ‎ Hot Key Books (5 January 2021); HarperCollins India Private Limited, A-75, Sector 57, Noida, Uttarpradesh - 201301, Tel no : 0120-...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 1,899.00
    Current price Rs. 599.00
    Save 68%
  • Save 73%
    Original price Rs. 699.00
    Current price Rs. 189.00

    It Starts With Us Paperback

    Before It Ends with Us, it started with Atlas. Colleen Hoover tells fan favourite Atlas’ side of the story and shares what comes next in this long-...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 699.00
    Current price Rs. 189.00
    Save 73%
  • Save 61%
    Original price Rs. 599.00
    Current price Rs. 235.00

    Things We Never Got Over paperback

    HE'S ABSOLUTELY NOT FALLING FOR THE GOOD GIRL . . .   Bearded, bad-boy barber Knox prefers to live his life the way he takes his coffee: Alone. Unl...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 599.00
    Current price Rs. 235.00
    Save 61%
  • Sold out
    Original price Rs. 699.00
    Current price Rs. 245.00

    Your name. (light novel) paperback

    Product Description Mitsuha, a high school girl living in a small town in the mountains, has a dream that she's a boy living in Tokyo. Taki, a high...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 699.00
    Current price Rs. 245.00
    Sold out
  • Save 62%
    Original price Rs. 599.00
    Current price Rs. 225.00

    Love and Other Words Paperback – by Christina Lauren

    Product details Publisher ‏ : ‎ Piatkus (2 October 2018) Language ‏ : ‎ English Paperback ‏ : ‎ 432 pages ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 0349417563 ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ ...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 599.00
    Current price Rs. 225.00
    Save 62%
  • Sold out
    Original price Rs. 1,199.00
    Current price Rs. 599.00

    The Complete Summer I Turned Pretty Trilogy (Boxed Set): The Summer I Turned Pretty; It's Not Summer Without You; We'll Always Have Summer

    Overview Now a streaming series in Summer 2022!Summer love abounds in the New York Times bestselling The Summer I Turned Pretty series, now ava...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 1,199.00
    Current price Rs. 599.00
    Sold out
  • Save 25%
    Original price Rs. 252.00
    Current price Rs. 189.00

    This Winter Paperback – by Alice Oseman

    Product details Publisher ‏ : ‎ HarperCollinsChildren’sBooks (15 October 2020) Language ‏ : ‎ English Paperback ‏ : ‎ 144 pages ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ ...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 252.00
    Current price Rs. 189.00
    Save 25%
  • Save 27%
    Original price Rs. 299.00
    Current price Rs. 219.00

    Spy x Family, Vol. 4 Paperback – by Tatsuya Endo

    Product details Publisher ‏ : ‎ VIZ Media LLC (2 March 2021) Language ‏ : ‎ English Paperback ‏ : ‎ 192 pages ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1974721035 ISBN-13 ‏...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 299.00
    Current price Rs. 219.00
    Save 27%
  • Save 27%
    Original price Rs. 299.00
    Current price Rs. 219.00

    SPY X FAMILY, VOL. 5 Paperback – by Tatsuya Endo

    Product details Publisher ‏ : ‎ VIZ Media LLC (8 June 2021) Language ‏ : ‎ English Paperback ‏ : ‎ 200 pages ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1974722945 ISBN-13 ‏ ...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 299.00
    Current price Rs. 219.00
    Save 27%
  • Save 27%
    Original price Rs. 299.00
    Current price Rs. 219.00

    Spy X Family, Vol. 6, Paperback – by Tatsuya Endo

    Product details Publisher ‏ : ‎ Viz Media (5 October 2021) Language ‏ : ‎ English Paperback ‏ : ‎ 200 pages ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1974725138 ISBN-13 ‏...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 299.00
    Current price Rs. 219.00
    Save 27%
  • Save 27%
    Original price Rs. 299.00
    Current price Rs. 219.00

    Spy X Family, Vol. 7, Paperback – by Tatsuya Endo

    Product details Publisher ‏ : ‎ VIZ Media LLC (5 April 2022) Language ‏ : ‎ English Paperback ‏ : ‎ 200 pages ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 197472848X ISBN-13 ‏ ...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 299.00
    Current price Rs. 219.00
    Save 27%
  • Save 53%
    Original price Rs. 599.00
    Current price Rs. 279.00

    Ramayana Unravelled: Lesser Known Facets of Rishi Valmiki’s Epic

    Ramayana Unravelled highlights fascinating aspects of events and personalities from one of our most revered epics, drawing out a more nuanced under...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 599.00
    Current price Rs. 279.00
    Save 53%
  • Save 56%
    Original price Rs. 499.00
    Current price Rs. 219.00

    The Off Limits Rule: A Romantic Comedy: 1 Paperback -Sarah Adams

    Product details ASIN ‏ : ‎ B08QG1Q8W8 Publisher ‏ : ‎ Independently Published; Bilingual edition (13 December 2020) Language ‏ : ‎ English Paperb...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 499.00
    Current price Rs. 219.00
    Save 56%
  • Save 72%
    Original price Rs. 899.00
    Current price Rs. 249.00

    Tokyo Ghoul, Vol. 2 Paperback

    Tokyo Ghoul: Volume 2: Ghouls live among us, the same as normal people in every way-except their craving for human flesh. Ken Kaneki is an ordinary...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 899.00
    Current price Rs. 249.00
    Save 72%
  • Save 75%
    Original price Rs. 799.00
    Current price Rs. 199.00

    Reminders of Him (Bookmarks included) Paperback

    A Troubled Young Mother Yearns For A Shot At Redemption In This Heartbreaking Yet Hopeful Story From 1 New York Times Bestselling Author Colleen Ho...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 799.00
    Current price Rs. 199.00
    Save 75%
  • Save 37%
    Original price Rs. 599.00
    Current price Rs. 379.00

    Six of Crows: Book 1 (Paperback)-Leigh Bardugo

    Criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker is offered a chance at a deadly heist that could make him rich beyond his wildest dreams - but he can't pull it off al...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 599.00
    Current price Rs. 379.00
    Save 37%
  • Save 42%
    Original price Rs. 599.00
    Current price Rs. 349.00

    Haunting Adeline (1st book) Paperback – by H D Carlton

    Product details Publisher ‏ : ‎ Hailey Carlton (12 August 2021) Language ‏ : ‎ English Paperback ‏ : ‎ 606 pages ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1957635002 ISBN-1...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 599.00
    Current price Rs. 349.00
    Save 42%