Skip to content

PRELOVED BOOKS

Now buy old books online to benefit from great savings. Studying is expensive and adding the cost of books is difficult for many readers. The advantages of buying old books or pre-loved books range from affordability to convenience. It saves money and benefits the environment too. By using second hand books you are making a contribution to recycling. To buy old novels online is an environmental friendly option. Buying used books help to save trees.These are old unused books and are in almost new condition. This collection of old books include titles of various best selling authors like Dan Brown, Cecelia Ahren, Stephen King, John Grisham, Jeffery Archer, Jojo Moyes, Nicholas Spark and many more. Explore this collection to find out more.

  • Buy Change Your Life In Seven Days (With CD) book online at low prices Books Bookish Santa 9780593050552
    Sold out
    Original price Rs. 670.00
    Current price Rs. 129.00

    Change Your Life In Seven Days (Almost New Paperback)

    Goodreads Rating: 3.73 Publisher: Bantam Press About:  Success and happiness are not accidents that happen to some people and not to others. They a...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 670.00
    Current price Rs. 129.00
    Sold out
  • Buy The Greatest Show on Earth: The Evidence for Evolution Book Online Book Prakash Books 9780552775243
    Sold out
    Original price Rs. 599.00
    Current price Rs. 249.00

    The Greatest Show on Earth: The Evidence for Evolution old paperback

    Charles Darwin, whose 1859 masterpiece 'On the Origin of Species' shook society to its core, would surely have raised an incredulous eyebrow at the...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 599.00
    Current price Rs. 249.00
    Sold out
  • Buy A Walk to Remember book online at low prices in India | Bookish Book Bookish Santa
    Save 43%
    Original price Rs. 350.00
    Current price Rs. 199.00

    A Walk to Remember by Nicholas Spark (Almost New Paperback)

    Author: Nicholas Sparks           Goodreads Rating: 4.17 Publisher: Sphere About:  Every April, when the wind blows from the sea and mingles with t...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 350.00
    Current price Rs. 199.00
    Save 43%
  • Sold out
    Original price Rs. 499.00
    Current price Rs. 189.00

    The Boys in the Boat: An Epic True-life Journey to the heart of Hitler's Berlin (New Paperback)

    For readers of Laura Hillenbrand's Seabiscuit and Unbroken, the dramatic story of the American rowing team that stunned the world at Hitler's 1936 ...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 499.00
    Current price Rs. 189.00
    Sold out
  • Buy History Man Book Online at Low Prices in India | Bookish Santa Book Bookish Santa 9780099149101
    Sold out
    Original price Rs. 1,826.00
    Current price Rs. 179.00

    History Man (Old Paperback)

    Novel - Howard Kirk is the trendiest of radical tutors at a fashionable university campus. A self-appointed revolutionary hero, Howard always comes...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 1,826.00
    Current price Rs. 179.00
    Sold out
  • Sold out
    Original price Rs. 229.00
    Current price Rs. 199.00

    Brighton Rock (Almost New Paperback)

    Author: Graham Greene Goodreads Rating: 3.73 Publisher: Vintage Classics About: WITH AN INTRODUCTION BY J.M. COETZEEA gang war is raging through th...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 229.00
    Current price Rs. 199.00
    Sold out
  • Buy The Best of Me book online at low prices in India | Bookish Santa Books Bookish Santa
    Sold out
    Original price Rs. 399.00
    Current price Rs. 169.00

    The Best of Me by Nicholas Spark (Almost New Paperback)

    This is another epic love story by Nicholas Sparks, the bestselling author of The Notebook, Dear John, The Last Song and Message In A Bottle, which...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 399.00
    Current price Rs. 169.00
    Sold out
  • Save 56%
    Original price Rs. 449.00
    Current price Rs. 199.00

    Tell Me Your Dreams by Sidney Sheldon (Almost New Paperback)

    Somebody was watching her She had read about stalkers, but they belonged in a different, faraway world. She had no idea who it could be, who would ...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 449.00
    Current price Rs. 199.00
    Save 56%
  • Sold out
    Original price Rs. 699.00
    Current price Rs. 199.00

    Dancing in the Dark (Almost New Paperback)

    Author: Maureen Lee Goodreads Rating: 4.18 Publisher: Orion Publishing Group About: A brilliantly compelling Liverpool saga following the lives of...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 699.00
    Current price Rs. 199.00
    Sold out
  • Buy The Book Thief book online at low prices in India | Bookish Santa Books Bookish Santa
    Sold out
    Original price Rs. 599.00
    Current price Rs. 299.00

    The Book Thief (Almost New Paperback)

    The Book Thief is the story of a young girl. Living with her adoptive family, she grows a love for books and gradually understands the power of wor...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 599.00
    Current price Rs. 299.00
    Sold out
  • Buy The Blind Assassin (Hardcover Edition) book online at low prices Books Bookish Santa 9780747549376
    Sold out
    Original price Rs. 1,633.00
    Current price Rs. 299.00

    The Blind Assassin (Hardcover Edition)

    Goodreads Rating: 3.95 Publisher: Bloomsbury  About:  'Ten days after the war ended, my sister Laura drove a car off the bridge.' Thus begins The B...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 1,633.00
    Current price Rs. 299.00
    Sold out
  • Sold out
    Original price Rs. 699.00
    Current price Rs. 299.00

    The English Girl (Gabriel Allon #13) (Almost New Paperback)

    Seven daysOne girlNo second chancesMadeline Hart is a rising star in Britain’s governing party: beautiful, intelligent, driven by an impoverished c...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 699.00
    Current price Rs. 299.00
    Sold out
  • Buy The fourth protocol (Vintage 1985 Edition) Book Online at Low Book Bookish Santa 9780552125697
    Sold out
    Original price Rs. 396.00
    Current price Rs. 159.00

    The Fourth Protocol (Almost New Paperback)

    It is a time of political unrest in Great  Britain. And behind the Iron Curtain an insidious plot  is being hatched, a plan so incendiary that even...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 396.00
    Current price Rs. 159.00
    Sold out
  • Buy The Celestine Prophecy: An Experiential Guide (Celestine Prophecy) Book Bookish Santa 9780553503708
    Sold out
    Original price Rs. 399.00
    Current price Rs. 199.00

    The Celestine Prophecy: An Experiential Guide (Celestine Prophecy) (Almost New Paperback)

    Author: James Redfield           Goodreads Rating: 3.84 Publisher: Bantam About:  James Redfield's The Celestine Prophecy is an extraordinary, life...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 399.00
    Current price Rs. 199.00
    Sold out
  • Buy Nemesis book online at low prices in India | Bookish Santa Books Bookish Santa
    Save 50%
    Original price Rs. 399.00
    Current price Rs. 199.00

    Nemesis by Jo Nesbo (Almost New Paperback)

    Genres Thrillers & Suspense Crime Fiction Mysteries Book Description pulse-racing Harry Hole thriller that will keep you guessing till the fi...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 399.00
    Current price Rs. 199.00
    Save 50%
  • Buy Amsterdam: Winner of the Booker Prize 1998 book online at low Books Bookish Santa
    Sold out
    Original price Rs. 351.00
    Current price Rs. 159.00

    Amsterdam: Winner of the Booker Prize 1998 (Old Paperback)

    Genres Contemporary Fiction Book Description WINNER OF THE BOOKER PRIZE Two old friends – Cline Linley and Vernon Halliday – meet at the funeral ...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 351.00
    Current price Rs. 159.00
    Sold out
  • Buy Night Watch: (Discworld Novel 29) (Discworld Novels) book online Book Bookish Santa 9780552148993
    Sold out
    Original price Rs. 399.00
    Current price Rs. 249.00

    Night Watch (Discworld #29) (Almost New Hardcover)

     Genres Action & Adventure Mysteries Book Description Commander Sam Vimes of the Ankh-Morpork City Watch had it all.But now he's back in his ...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 399.00
    Current price Rs. 249.00
    Sold out
  • Save 43%
    Original price Rs. 350.00
    Current price Rs. 199.00

    Without Fail (Jack Reacher #6) (Almost New Paperback)

    'Lee Child's protagonist, Jack Reacher, is a hero in the Dirty Harry style, a man who lives by his own principles . . . Produces a surprising twist...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 350.00
    Current price Rs. 199.00
    Save 43%
  • Buy So Long, and Thanks for All the Fish (Hitchhiker's Guide to the Books Bookish Santa 9780330508605
    Sold out
    Original price Rs. 299.00
    Current price Rs. 189.00

    So Long, and Thanks for All the Fish (Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy #4) (Almost New Paperback)

    Thirty years of celebrating the comic genius of Douglas Adams...There is a knack to flying. The knack lies in learning how to throw yourself at the...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 299.00
    Current price Rs. 189.00
    Sold out
  • Buy Gone Girl book online at low prices in India | Bookish Santa Books Bookish Santa
    Sold out
    Original price Rs. 429.00
    Current price Rs. 199.00

    Gone Girl (Almost New Paperback)

      On a warm summer morning in North Carthage, Missouri, it is Nick and Amy Dunne’s fifth wedding anniversary. Presents are being wrapped and reserv...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 429.00
    Current price Rs. 199.00
    Sold out