Da Vinci Code and Digital Fortress- Combo of 2 (Old Paperback)

Da Vinci Code and Digital Fortress- Combo of 2 (Old Paperback)

  • Rs. 249.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

 Da Vinci Code

Harvard professor Robert Langdon receives an urgent late-night phone call while on business in Paris: the elderly curator of the Louvre, Jacques Saunière, has been brutally murdered inside the museum. Alongside the body, police have found a series of baffling codes. As Langdon and a gifted French cryptologist, Sophie Neveu, begin to sort through the bizarre riddles, they are stunned to find a trail that leads to the works of Leonardo Da Vinci - and suggests the answer to a mystery that stretches deep into the vault of history.

 Langdon suspects the late curator was involved in the Priory of Sion - a centuries-old secret society - and has sacrificed his life to protect the Priory's most sacred trust: the location of a vastly important religious relic hidden for centuries. But it appears that Opus Dei, a clandestine sect that has long plotted to seize the Priory's secret, has made its move. Unless Langdon and Neveu can decipher the labyrinthine code and quickly assemble the pieces of the puzzle, the Priory's secret - and a stunning historical truth - will be lost for ever...

 Breaking the mould of traditional suspense novels, The Da Vinci Code is simultaneously lightning-paced, intelligent and intricately layered with remarkable research and detail. From the opening pages to the unpredictable and stunning conclusion, Dan Brown proves himself to be a master storyteller.

Digital Fortress

It is a techno-thriller novel about the surveillance data of a nation that is being held captive by a former employee of the NSA. And the government’s attempts to retrieve this priceless information.

Former NSA employee, Ensei Tankado is apprehensive about the government policies on national surveillance. So he creates a complex new code to contain the information effectively, holding the NSA hostage with his actions.

The NSA looks to their head cryptographer to unlock the code that is called the digital fortress, but things get complicated when Ensei dies of a heart attack. The code can be taken by anyone capable of getting their hands on it. It is a race against time as the government, unseen assassins, and an unknown vested party triangulate towards the necessary information needed. Digital Fortress was published by Corgi in 2004 and is available in paperback.


Dan Brown is the author of numerous #1 international bestsellers, including The Da Vinci CodeInfernoThe Lost SymbolAngels & DemonsDeception PointDigital Fortress, and Origin. He is a graduate of Amherst College and Phillips Exeter Academy, where he spent time as an English teacher before turning his efforts fully to writing. He lives in New England.

We Also Recommend

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/estimated-delivery-days.liquid