Skip to content

Judy Moody Declares Independence ! By Megan McDonald - old paperback

Save 49%
Original price Rs. 199.00
Current price Rs. 102.00

Age :7-11

After learning about the American Revolution, Judy Moody's in the mood for liberty and freedom – freedom from her parents' rules and her pesky little brother, that is. But will Judy be able to prove that she's ready for a bit more independence? The sixth book in the internationally bestselling series.

Perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Lauren Child and Kes Gray, the sixth book in the internationally popular and bestselling Judy Moody series sees Judy on a quest for independence and freedom

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)